Our Team

 
mitchel.jpg

Fr. Mitchel Zimmerman

Director and Chaplain

frmitchel@kucatholic.org

mark.jpg

Deacon Mark ostrowski

Campus Minister, GSYP

markostrowski@gmail.com

Patrick Callahan

Director of Humanitas

pcallahan@kucatholic.org

Charlie sloan

Director of Development

csloan@kucatholic.org

IMG_0953 3.jpg

jen meitl conrad

Director of Benefactor Relations

jconrad@kucatholic.org

Alex Gordzica

Facilities Manager

agordzica@kucatholic.org

John Cramer

Bookkeeper

jfcramer@kucatholic.org

Steve Putthoff

Maintenance

kucatholic@kucatholic.org

JohnMarc Skoch

Focus Missionary

johnmarc.skoch@focus.org

Stephanie Giltner

Focus Missionary

stephanie.giltner@focus.org

Dave Staples

School of Faith Instructor

dave@schooloffaith.com

Chad Pirotte

School of Faith Instructor

chad@schooloffaith.com

curtis.jpg

fr. curtis carlson

Assistant Chaplain

frcurtis@kucatholic.org

Fr. Scott Wallisch

Vocations Director

frscott@archkck.org

anthony.jpg

anthony mersmann

Campus Minister

anthony.mersmann@gmail.com

brian.jpg

Brian Nelson

Director of Liturgy and Sacred Music

bnelson@kucatholic.org

stacy.jpg

STACY CRETORS

Director of Mission Focus

scretors@kucatholic.org

Linda Hornik

Receptionist

lhornik@kucatholic.org

Sr. Debbie Li, AVI

Spiritual Director

srdebbie@gmail.com

Sr. Elena Morcelli, AVI

Spiritual Director

srelena76@gmail.com

Terence Huffines

Focus Missionary

terence.huffines@focus.org

SARAH STRATMAN

Focus Missionary

sarah.stratman@focus.org

Mike Scherschligt

School of Faith Instructor

mike@schooloffaith.com