Our Team

 
mitchel.jpg

Fr. Mitchel Zimmerman

Director and Chaplain

frmitchel@kucatholic.org

Patrick Callahan

Kowalski Chair of Catholic Thought

pcallahan@kucatholic.org

IMG_0953 3.jpg

jen meitl conrad

Director of Benefactor Relations

jconrad@kucatholic.org

IMG_2191 copy.jpg

Alex Gordzica

Facilities Manager

agordzica@kucatholic.org

Steve Putthoff

Maintenance

kucatholic@kucatholic.org

IMG_2156.jpg

kyle kuckelman

Campus Minister

kkuckelman@kucatholic.org

John Cramer

Bookkeeper

jfcramer@kucatholic.org

IMG_2201.jpg

Stephanie Giltner

Focus Team Director

stephanie.giltner@focus.org

IMG_2210.jpg

anna taylor

Focus Missionary

anna.taylor@focus.org

Mike Scherschligt

School of Faith Instructor

mike@schooloffaith.com

Chad Pirotte

School of Faith Instructor

chad@schooloffaith.com

Fr. Scott Wallisch

Vocations Director

frscott@archkck.org

IMG_2244.jpg

Brian Nelson

Director of Liturgy and Sacred Music

bnelson@kucatholic.org

IMG_2284.jpg

luke murray

Berkel Chair of Theology

lmurray@kucatholic.org

IMG_2164 2.jpg

STACY CRETORS

Director of Mission Focus

scretors@kucatholic.org

IMG_2173.jpg

Linda Hornik

Receptionist

lhornik@kucatholic.org

IMG_2158 2.jpg

emily liuzza

Campus Minister

eliuzza@kucatholic.org

Sr. Debbie Li, AVI

Spiritual Director

srdebbie@gmail.com

Sr. Elena Morcelli, AVI

Spiritual Director

srelena76@gmail.com

IMG_2273.jpg

Sr. ruth kuefler, avi

Spiritual Director

ruth.kuefler@gmail.com

IMG_2204.jpg

SARAH STRATMAN

Focus Missionary

sarah.stratman@focus.org

IMG_2221.jpg

matt flanagan

Focus Missionary

matthew.flanagan@focus.org

IMG_2220.jpg

jacob morales

Focus Missionary

jacob.morales@focus.org